Entertainment Inquiry

For direct questions or comments please contact entertain@sbgc.org

FOT Entertainment Form
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal
Country
Sending

Entertainment Schedule

Click the plus sign (+) to the right of any date to see what’s happening that day.

Friday, November 29, 2019

TBA

Saturday, November 30, 2019

TBA

Sunday, December 1, 2019

TBA

Thursday, December 5, 2019

TBA

Friday, December 6, 2019

TBA

Saturday, December 7, 2019

TBA

Sunday, December 8, 2019

TBA

Thursday, December 12, 2019

TBA

Friday, December 13, 2019

TBA

Saturday, December 14, 2019

TBA

Sunday, December 15, 2019

TBA

Santa’s Schedule

Click the plus sign (+) to the right of each group of dates to see Santa’s schedule for those days.

Fridays, Nov. 29, Dec. 6 & Dec. 13, 2019

4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Saturdays, Nov. 30, Dec. 7 & Dec. 14, 2019

12:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Sundays, Dec. 1, Dec. 8 & Dec. 15, 2018

12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Title Sponsor:

Courtesy of:

Site Managed by Wordpress Contact

Social Network Integration by Acurax