The Springfield Boys & Girls Club provides, in a safe environment, programs that inspire, educate, guide, enable and support all young people to realize their full potential as productive, responsible, respectful citizens and leaders.

Tony Pettaway – Chairman
Michael Chernick  – Vice Chairman
Diane Dunkerley – Treasurer
Stacy Magiera – Secretary/Clerk
Talia Gee Esq. – Immediate Past Chairman
Edmund Dowd
Kristina Drzal Houghton
Tim Gallagher
Allison Gearing–Kalill
Malcolm Getz, Jr.
Scott Griffith
Dr. Stuart Jones
Todd Jones
Louise Larocque
Jason Niles
Gina Noblit Giannetti
Shawn Pace
Aundrea Paulk
Raipher Pellegrino
Matthew Perry
Peter Picknelly
Samuel Robinson
Fred Steinman

Honorary Board of Directors

John F. Cauley
Samuel Chapin
Ellie Coons
Richard W. Cowles
Timothy P. Crimmins, Jr.
Roger L. DeRaleau
Paul S. Doherty, Esq.
John F. Fitzgerald, Esq.
Charles M. Fowler
William R. Fraser
William P. Hadley, Esq.
Robert W. Hamel
Richard Lambert
Joseph Pellegrino, Esq.
Walter Sattler
Bruce R. Shallcross
Dr. John P. Sullivan
William C. Sullivan

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.