Talia Gee




Board of Directors

Tony Pettaway –¬†Vice Chairman

Diane Dunkerley – Treasurer

Stacy Magiera – Secretary/Clerk

Kristina Drzal Houghton – Immediate Past Chairman

Board of Directors

Tracey Benison

David Berson

Patricia Carbee

Michael Chernick

Shayne Cowan

Tim Gallagher

Malcolm Getz, Jr.

Arthur Jones

Louise Larocque

Raipher Pellegrino

Peter Picknelly

Samuel Robinson

Fred Steinman


Honorary Board of Directors

John F. Cauley
Samuel Chapin
Ellie Coons
Richard W. Cowles
Timothy P. Crimmins, Jr.
Roger L. DeRaleau
Paul S. Doherty, Esq.
John F. Fitzgerald, Esq.
Charles M. Fowler
William R. Fraser
William P. Hadley, Esq.
Robert W. Hamel
Richard Lambert
Joseph Pellegrino, Esq.
Walter Sattler
Bruce R. Shallcross
Dr. John P. Sullivan
William C. Sullivan






Help us serve Springfield’s youth

IT JUST TAKES ONE: It just takes One caring adult, One Boys & Girls Club, and One gift to forever impact the life of a child.

Upcoming Events

No event found

Join Our Mailing List

Site Managed by Wordpress Customer Service

Social Network Widget by Acurax